This year is shaping up to be a big one for Little Big Town. The group announced their residency at Nashville's iconic Ryman Auditorium, dropped their Taylor Swift-penned single "Better Man," and are about to release their eighth studio album The Breaker on February 24th via Capitol Nashville. Little Big Town is celebrating their new music during the iHeartCountry Album Release Party. 

The Breaker follows Little Big Town's 2016 album Wanderlust, and features 12 new songs, including their single "Better Man." The song hit No. 1 on the US Hot Country Songs chart, No. 2 on the US Country Airplay chart, and No. 34 on the Billboard Hot 100. 

Little Big Town will be performing their new music live during their iHeartCountry Album Release Party the day before their album is official released, hosted by Cody Alan, as well as some LBT favorites from previous records.

Fans can tune in free for a live video stream of the exclusive iHeartCountry Album Release Party with Little Big Town on Thursday, February 23rd, at 9 p.m. local time at